Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung
Jan Klusmeyer 04206 / 41 76 21
0162 / 200 34 40
j.klusmeyer@klusmeyer.de
Disposition dispo@klusmeyer.de
Jörg Rolfs – Leitung 04206 / 41 76 11
0162 / 200 34 50
j.rolfs@klusmeyer.de
Alexander Grave 04206 / 41 76 15
a.grave@klusmeyer.de
Jens Klusmeyer 04206 / 41 76 13
jens.klusmeyer@klusmeyer.de
Abrechnung, Service und Lademittelverwaltung
Florian Kiupel 04206 / 41 76 14
f.kiupel@klusmeyer.de
Buchhaltung und Personal
Edda Klusmeyer 04206 / 41 76 41
e.klusmeyer@klusmeyer.de
Marion Mahlstedt 04206 / 41 76 42
m.mahlstedt@klusmeyer.de